EventsNewsUncategorized

THE GAME AWARDS – Watch Video game’s biggest night live

The Game Awards Livestream Links

Thanks for all your support of The Game Awards, video game’s biggest night.

Here’s how to watch the show tonight across all major platforms.  The stream begins at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT. (12:30 pm AEDT / 2:30 pm NZT)

YouTube (live in 4K):

You can use the hashtag #TheGameAwards and share all the above links.

The show will also stream on 40 more platforms around the world in multiple languages. You can see that list of partners here: https://thegameawards.com/how-to-watch/

Show More

Derek 'Dez' Maggs

Board Game & Tech Reviewer / Podcast Host of Rapid Reviews on the Boomer Radio Network / Assistant Producer of Creaytors Series on YouTube / Coffee & Hug Addict

Related Articles

Close