The Newest GTA Online Radio: iFruit Radio!

The all new radio station hosted by Rapper Danny Brown, featuring special guest Skepta!

News has come out today that Danny Brown is to host the newest ‘Grand Theft Auto V’ radio station, iFruit Radio, which will feature new rap artists Young Thug, DaBaby, Travis Scott, & plenty more.

This Thursday, rapper Danny Brown will become the latest artist to host a Grand Theft Auto radio station with the announcement of iFruit Radio. The GTA Online radio station will also feature guest, Skepta.

It will debut brand new songs by British rapper ​slowthai with his new song “I Need”, American rappers Denzel Curry and YBN Cordae with “Al1enZ”, Pop Smoke’s “100K on the Coupe”, and Danny Brown’s game-exclusive track with producer Baauer and artist Channel Tres, with their song “Ready To Go.”

iFruit Radio will also feature already released songs by hip-hop artists Young Thug, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Megan Thee Stallion, and Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, ScHoolboy Q, Gunna, Burna Boy, City Girls, and Koffee.

iFruit Radio station will launch in GTA Online on December 12 with the Grand Theft Auto V free update, The Diamond Casino Heist.

The full tracklist can be found here;

  • Megan Thee Stallion ft DaBaby – Cash Shit
  • Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Crime Pays
  • Skepta ft Nafe Smalls – Greaze Mode
  • Pop Smoke – 100K on the Coupe
  • slowthai – I Need
  • Danny Brown – Dance In The Water
  • The Egyptian Lover – Everything She Wants
  • Burna Boy ft Zlatan – Killin Dem
  • Skepta & AJ Tracey – Kiss and Tell
  • D-Block Europe – Kitchen Kings
  • JME ft Giggs – Knock Your Block Off
  • Travis Scott – HIGHEST IN THE ROOM
  • Yung Thug ft Gunna and Travis Scott – Hot (Remix)
  • DaBaby ft Kevin Gates – POP STAR
  • Kranium feat AJ Tracey – Money In The Bank
  • J Hus – Must Be
  • Baauer and Channel Tres feat. Danny Brown – Ready to Go
  • D Double E & Watch the Ride ft DJ Die, Dismantle and DJ Randall – Original Format
  • Shoreline Mafia – Wings
  • Alkaline – With the Thing
  • Headie One ft Skepta – Back to Basics (Floating Points Remix)
  • City Girls – Act Up
  • Denzel Curry & YBN Cordae ft. Take a Daytrip – AL1ENZ
  • Koffee ft Gunna – W
  • DaBaby – BOP
  • Naira Marley – Opotoyi (Marlians)
  • ScHoolboy Q – Numb Numb Juice
  • ESSIE GANG ft SQ Diesel – Pattern Chanel

Danny Brown, is an American rapper and songwriter. He is described by MTV as “one of rap’s most unique figures in recent memory”. In 2010, after amassing several mixtapes, Brown released his debut studio album, The Hybrid. Brown has recently released his 2019 album uknowhatimsayin¿, in October, which features hit artist, New York rapper, JPEGMAFIA.

Show More

Will Dube

Enthusiast for all things gaming. Currently runs a Realm of the Mad God YouTube channel and streams occasionally on twitch. Spends way too much time playing Bullet-Hell's and MOBA's. Attempts to play VGC Pokemon competitively in hopes of a nice shiny Pikachu trophy!

Related Articles